Kontakt

Fanny Söderström

Byggingenjör

fanny.soderstrom@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

Gunilla Mark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

gunilla.mark@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

Johan Allemark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

johan.allemark@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

Lena Svanström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

lena.svanstrom@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

mob: + 46 707 50 17 75

Magnus Frick

Ekonomi/Krona Stockholm

magnus.frick@kronastockholm.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

Louise Husman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

louise.husman@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

 

Martin Halvarsson

Projektör BIM

martin.halvarsson@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

Olga Karlsson

Arkitekt MSA

olga.karlsson@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

mob: + 46 731 80 83 54

 

Stefan Scherrer

Partner - Arkitekt SAR/MSA

stefan.scherrer@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

mob: + 46 733 38 83 15

Tomas Svanström

Partner - Arkitekt SAR/MSA

tomas.svanstrom@svanstromscherrer.se

Tel: + 46 8 662 46 40

mob: + 46 707 50 17 74

© Arkitekter Svanström Scherrer

Email: mail@svanstromscherrer.se                      Tel: +46 8 662 46 40